Javé Brown

Megan McGregor Social

Title: Special Projects Coordinator E-mail: jave@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 18 Javé Brown is PUMP’s Special Projects Coordinator. She started with ...

James Knight

Megan McGregor Recreation

Title: PSL Communication and Sports Coordinator E-mail: james@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 17 James Knight joined PUMP in May 2016 as ...

Katie Phillips

Megan McGregor Advocacy

Title: PULSE Advocacy Fellow E-mail: katie@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 16 Katie Phillips, a PULSE Advocacy Fellow, joined PUMP in September ...

Ky Plocinik

Megan McGregor Recreation

Title: PSL Operations Manager E-mail: kylen@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 12 Kylen Plocinik (also known as Ky) has worked for PUMP ...

Greg Mitrik

Megan McGregor Recreation

Title: PSL Director E-mail: greg@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 11 Greg Mitrik is the senior staff member at PUMP, where he ...

Lindsay Cashman

Megan McGregor Advocacy

Title: Advocacy + Public Policy Director E-mail: lindsay@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 15 Lindsay Cashman joined PUMP in 2015 and now ...

Jaime Filipek

Megan McGregor Recreation

Title: PSL Program Development Manager E-mail: jaime@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 14 Jaime Filipek is currently the Program Development Manager for ...

Brian Magee

Megan McGregor General

Title: CEO E-mail: brian@pump.org Phone: 412-338-2133 ext. 10 Brian Magee is the current Chief Executive Officer of PUMP. For more ...